Pacific Long Boarder Banner
Image 1 for The Bells’n’Blues show - Crescent Swells - track list, tune in

The Bells’n’Blues show - Crescent Swells - track list, tune in

3 April 24

This week’s show kicks off with the classic Bells opener AC/DC’s Hells Bells. We pay tribute to the some of the more salty artists playing at Bluesfest and our Movie of the Week is the 70s Bells surfumentary, ‘Getting Back To Nothing’. There are some great songs this week and getting AC/DC on Crescent Swells was a biggie.” -  From DJ David Bell (who also does the artwork for these tiles) 



1. Hells Bells – AC/DC

2. Down Below - The Cruel Sea

3. Feel Better  -  Caravãna Sun

4. It's Only Human - Velvet Trip

5. Talk It Out - Matt Corby & Tash Sultana

6. Simple Things - Ziggy Alberts

7. Taylor - Jack Johnson

8. Sun Dirt Water - The Waifs

9. Diving Duck Blues - Taj Mahal

10. Diamonds On The Inside - Ben Harper

11. Let It Be Sung - Zach Gill, Dan Lebowitz, Steve Adams & Jack Johnson

12. No Surf Blues – Poulsen Woodley Green

13. Getting back to nothing - Hans Poulsen

14. Summer of Luv - Portugal. The Man & Unknown Mortal Orchestra Bakermat Remix

15. Under The Sun – L.A.B.

16. Theme From The Endless Summer – The Sandals


((( SURF RADIO )))

Salty surf sounds for family and friends living on the beaches, these are the Crescent Swells. It’s like saltwater therapy for your ears.

>1. LIVE STREAM on Radio Northern Beaches Sunday 4-5pm & Friday 10:30pm (AEST)

>>2. LISTEN LIVE on the TuneIn App search ‘Radio Northern Beaches’ Sunday 4-5pm & Friday 10:30pm (AEST)

>>>3. LISTEN anytime on the MixCloud App

<< Previous   Print   Next >>

Please choose your region

Australia | US / Rest of the World

(Changing your region, will clear your cart)