Pacific Long Boarder Banner
Image 1 for Show 29 of Crescent Swells – track list, tune in for a listen, anytime, anywhere

Show 29 of Crescent Swells – track list, tune in for a listen, anytime, anywhere

8 January 23

“It’s a mix of the best from the past nine shows. Makes a pretty cool mix I think.

“We cover music both old and new, chat about the artists,  I hope you enjoy the show." -  From DJ David Bell: 



1. Gone Going - Black Eyed Peas Feat. Jack Johnson

2. I Cannot Lie - Hemmesphere

3. Sound of Summer - Busby Marou

4. The Sound Of Sunshine - Michael Franti & Spearhead

5. In The LBC - Dove Shack

6. Martyns Place – Offthewally

7. Places we'd like to be - Kincaid and The Memetics

8. Banana Pancakes - Mandi Seekings

9. Put Your Records - Corinne Bailey Rae

10. Dreams - Artikal Sound System

11. The Summer We Raised You - Years Around the Sun

12. Miles Away - Years Around the Sun

13. Cool Down - Kolohe Kai

14. Keep Drivin’ - Hayley Sales

15. Summer - Josh Pyke

16. Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major on Ukulele - Taimane

17. Tropical Hawaiian Day - Ka'au Crater Boys

18. Wild World - Troy Fernandez

19. Theme From The Endless Summer – The Sandals

Outta Sydney: Sunday, 4 to 5 on Radio Northern Beaches 88.7 & 90.3 fm & repeated Friday at 10.30pm

"The people at the radio station like my show so much that it’s being repeated on Friday nights at 10:30 as well. God only knows who is listening to a community radio station at that time but its nice all the same." - From the DJ and founder David Bell

<< Previous   Print   Next >>

Please choose your region

Australia | US / Rest of the World

(Changing your region, will clear your cart)